Posted by: kirstieann | February 4, 2011

WWD: Week Without Dairy

WWD: Dairy was behaving like World War 3 in my stomach, or World War Dairy style. So, I took the past week off of eating dairy products, well, foods that are predominantly dairy products. Things such as cream cheese, yogurt, anything with cheese… And what have I learned? Honestly, not much. I now know I can’t eat the yogurt I love anymore (which is devastating) or drink milk, not that I would, but otherwise eating dairy is just a hit or miss with me. What I have learned though, thanks to last night, is that I can no longer eat pizza after going out. It just doesn’t work for me; it’s kind of bizarre but I guess cheese and alcohol are not an appropriate mix or something according to my stomach.

Leave a Reply

Categories

